Journey back home starts now

As I am writing this, I am in fact in Henri Coanda Airport in Bucharest, Romania, waiting for my flight to Amsterdam. Then at Amsterdam, I’ll have my flight back to Singapore.

Yesterday marked my last day of my 90 days stay in Bulgaria. It felt like I just went there yesterday and with a blink of eye, I am already on the way back to Malaysia. How time flies!

My 3 months stay in Bulgaria was a pleasant and memorable one. I am glad that I was able to spend many special occasions with my honey bee dearest – his birthday, Christmas, New Year, Valentines’ Day and of course our special trip to Paris.

Although winter season was not a good time for travel, honey bee and I prove that nothing could break our spirits of doing things and spending time together.

The journey here and back home takes a lot of time. But it DEFINITELY worth my time. I’ll do it all over again and again and again and travel the farthest distance just to see my honey bee 🙂

I have to go through check in now. Keep you updated in my next post in my next stop at Amsterdam.

And, I just want to shout out LOUD:

I LOVE YOU HONEY BEE!

One comment

Share your thoughts here! :)

